Deletes contact from a specified deal.
|fields||Objet with the following fields:
User CommentsUser comments are not part of official documentation. Use information provided by other users in the comments at your own risk.
The User Comments section is not to be used as a feature discussion board. Only registered users can post comments. Your comment will be visible once it has been approved by the moderator.
© «Bitrix Inc.», 2001-2020, «Bitrix Inc.», 2020