Documentation

app.info

Show application information. The method supports secure calling.

Reply fields:

Field Description
CODE Application code
VERSION Installed application version
STATUS Application status. Possible values:
  • F (Free) - Free;
  • D (Demo) - Demo version;
  • T (Trial) - Trial version (time limited);
  • P (Paid) - Application has been purchased;
  • L (Local) - Local application.
INSTALLED [true|false] Application installation status. Is the app was not installed, it is accessible only to administrators of the account and should signal the completion of installation via the call BX24.installFinish()
PAYMENT_EXPIRED [Y|N] Flag indicating if the paid period or the trial period has expired.
DAYS Number of days left until the expiration of the paid period or the trial period.
LICENSE Account license ID. Consists of the basic account language and subscription plan ID. Examples of value variants:
  • en_project - Free plan
  • en_tf - Plus plan
  • en_team - Standard plan
  • en_company - Professional plan
  • en_demo - Demo mode
After the license expires, the application may remain fully functional for a certain grace period to account for possible delay of payment. Finally, if the license has not been renewed, the application is reverted back to demo mode or ceases functioning at all. In that case, the value of  PAYMENT_EXPIRED is Y, and the value of DAYS is negative.

Example

Request

http://my.bitrix24.ru/rest/app.info?auth=d161f25928c3184678924ec127edd29a

Reply JSON

{
  "result": {
      "ID":"7",
     "CODE":"local.56017020f07e17.98523769",
     "VERSION":1,
     "STATUS":"L",
     "INSTALLED":true,
     "PAYMENT_EXPIRED":"N",
     "DAYS":null,
     "LICENSE":"ru_project"
  }
}

Reply XML

<response>
  <result>
     <ID>7</ID>
     <CODE>local.56017020f07e17.98523769</CODE>
     <VERSION>1</VERSION>
     <STATUS>L</STATUS>
     <INSTALLED>1</INSTALLED>
     <PAYMENT_EXPIRED>N</PAYMENT_EXPIRED>
     <DAYS></DAYS>
     <LICENSE>ru_project</LICENSE>
  </result>
</response>


User Comments

User comments are not part of official documentation. Use information provided by other users in the comments at your own risk.

The User Comments section is not to be used as a feature discussion board. Only registered users can post comments. Your comment will be visible once it has been approved by the moderator.
© «Bitrix Inc.», 2001-2019, «Bitrix Inc.», 2019