The event is triggered when the client disables a connected line from a specific Open Channel. The data has already been deleted from the portal and user must perform the necessary action to disable the channel.
|Parameter||Description||Available from version|
|CONNECTOR||Disabled connector ID.|
|LINE||Deleted Open Channel ID.|
User CommentsUser comments are not part of official documentation. Use information provided by other users in the comments at your own risk.
The User Comments section is not to be used as a feature discussion board. Only registered users can post comments. Your comment will be visible once it has been approved by the moderator.
© «Bitrix Inc.», 2001-2021, «Bitrix Inc.», 2021