Verifies if the queue server is enabled. It is needed if the logic of your app requires only instantaneous notifications (for example, subscriber call in the Online PBX)
|Method||Description||Available from version|
|AddByUser||This method sends messages to a specific user.|
|AddByUsers||This method sends messages to a group of users.|
|AddShared||This method sends data to all users (to the Queue server main channel).|
User CommentsUser comments are not part of official documentation. Use information provided by other users in the comments at your own risk.
The User Comments section is not to be used as a feature discussion board. Only registered users can post comments. Your comment will be visible once it has been approved by the moderator.
© «Bitrix Inc.», 2001-2021, «Bitrix Inc.», 2021