Views: 3751 (Data available since 06.02.2017)
Last Modified: 10.10.2012
Following the configuration performed, all the personal photo galleries will show as the links titled by the names of the employees. The page shows the published photos approved by the portal administrator:
If a permission to view the user's photos has been assigned in the user profile, a click on a photo or a user name opens the user personal page where other employees can view, vote and discuss the photos.
The workgroup photo gallery can be configured in the similar manner.