Views: 861
Last Modified: 07.05.2020

The action that sends notification to the specified user/user group via the social network module.

Note: only Administrator can change the message sender. Otherwise, this field will contain a current user who attempts to change message sender.

The message is sent to the email if the user is inactive during 10 minute period.



Courses developed by «Bitrix», Inc.