Last Modified: 01.10.2021
This module doesn't have settings.
You can install the module when updating the system. The module is installed automatically when installing the distribution package.
You can save data when deleting the module, or delete module without saving the data.
General information about creating a meeting can be found at helpdesk.bitrix24.com.