Views: 1522
Last Modified: 07.07.2020

Only account administrator can delete previously installed applications

The Marketplace> Installed Solutions shows the complete list of all installed or even deleted applications:

Click Delete to remove application from the app list.

The app will be deleted from the account and this app page will show the Install button.




Courses developed by Bitrix24