Views: 997 (Data available since 06.02.2017)
Last Modified: 10.10.2012

You can allow some users to create and save news in the Ready for publishing status only, while other users can check and publish these news (if they are ready) on the site (i.e. by assigning the Published status to them).

The following operations are to be performed to entitle a user to work with the information block elements in the workflow mode.

  • Assign the Workflow permission for the required information block to a group to which a user refers.

  • Configure the user group permissions for document statuses in the Workflow module.


Courses developed by «Bitrix», Inc.