Last Modified: 01.09.2021
This activity allows terminating workflow.
Important! Workflow cannot be renewed from the point it was terminated. To complete all activities after termination you need to relaunch the workflow.
Status text - set activity status text.
Delete workflow data - deletes all data associated with the workflow when it's completed. Option is available from Workflow module version 20.200.0.