Views: 312
Last Modified: 07.07.2020

Only account administrator can delete previously installed applications

The Marketplace> Installed Solutions shows the complete list of all installed or even deleted applications:

Click Delete to remove application from the app list.

The app will be deleted from the account and this app page will show the Install button.




Courses developed by «Bitrix», Inc.