Last Modified: 07.05.2020
The action that sends notification to the specified user/user group via the social network module.
Note: only Administrator can change the message sender. Otherwise, this field will contain a current user who attempts to change message sender.
The message is sent to the email if the user is inactive during 10 minute period.