Views: 1951 (Data available since 06.02.2017)

Attention! When deleting the pool configuration, information about nodes and connection settings is reset. That is why, it is not recommended to delete pool configuration in the following cases:

Pool configuration is deleted via the menu 1. Manage Hosts in the pool > 7. Remove pool configuration.

After confirmation is received, the pool configuration will be deleted:

Menu will return to its initial status:

Attention! Task execution may take a rather long time (up to 2-3 hours and more) depending on the task complexity, data volume used in such tasks, capacity and server load. You can check the currently executed tasks by using menu item 5. Background tasks in the pool > 1. View running tasks. If task completion log files are needed to be reviewed, they are located in the following directory /opt/webdir/temp.



Courses developed by «Bitrix», Inc.