Views: 993 (Data available since 06.02.2017)
Last Modified: 10.10.2012

The system is capable of canceling the most recent action performed by a user.

Whenever a user undertakes an action that could change the website content, a yellow undo bar will appear below the Control Panel toolbar:

Click to Enlarge

The undo bar shows the description of an action a user has done, and a link allowing to undo such an action. If no undo is required, close the bar by clicking the close icon Click to Enlarge.



Courses developed by «Bitrix», Inc.